Pin of the day: A vintage style shared kids room

I’ve been on a little pinning spree again this morning… I go for days without even opening Pinterest, and then I go a little mad pinning and scrolling furiously through bucket loads of things I’ve missed! (A bit like how I treat this blog… nothing for weeks on end, then… two posts in a week?!) How do you pin?! Are you like me, or a faithful daily pinner?

Whatever your pinterest style, what we would do without it I don’t know… And my favourite feature is the “Pssst! Looks like you’ve already pinned this!”- because without that my boards would be full of double-ups and even triple-ups! So many images catch my eye over and over, for good reason.

This was one that I tried to triple-pin this morning:

Amazing shared kids room

Via Lovely Life.

The abundant natural light, the giant map wall, the cute vintage beds, the greenery, the floors, the rug, the easy storage baskets under the bed… all of it! Love it.

Leave a Reply

