Small spaces: It’s small cool time again

It’s hard to believe a whole year has gone by since Apartment Therapy‘s last Small Cool contest! It’s one of my favourite online competitions because I get to peek inside real tiny homes – not just styled tiny homes. Because while the styled ones you see everywhere are amazing and beautiful… they’re probably not all that liveable in a homely sort of way.

I like my small to be homely and user-friendly.

So here are some of my favourite entries so far. (You can see them all here and even vote if you like.)

Sandy’s Cozy Copenhagen Home

Erin’s Well-Considered Home

Emily’s East Village Energy

Filipe’s Perfect Balance

That’s it for me today. It’s such a gorgeous day (freezing, but beautifully sunny!) so I’m going to make the most of it!

Leave a Reply

