Pin of the day: Garden love

<3

Cute! And a bit unexpected don’t you think? I’m not going to do this in my garden but it just really caught my eye… something like this looks best where you least expect it, and as a bold statement all on it’s own.

Reminded me of this, that we snapped out the window while cruising through Spain in our van a few years back. It’s a picture that still makes me smile every time, and has a special spot on our gallery wall.

0805_5463

It’s about someone seeing an opportunity for something awesome and happy where most people wouldn’t even register a blank wall. Love it!

Note: Top image via Made From Scratch on Pinterest. Shamelessly my biggest style crush.

P.S. I’m back from a holiday break, but please bear with me while I get back into the swing of daily posting… I may miss a day or two in the process!

 

2 thoughts on “Pin of the day: Garden love

  1. miss browne design

    Lovely! We have a bathrobe hook in our bathroom that totally looks like an elephant’s face without the ears – every time I see it I think “I must add some ears”!

    Hope you all had a relaxing break away! x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

