Consoling myself

It’s not that bad. I’m just feeling bad for the shelves I mentioned yesterday. But I’m cheering myself up with this eye feast of midcentury hall tables:

0618_MidCenturyConsoles

Clockwise from top left:

Senkki hall table with hairpin legs
Danish walnut console from Etsy
Swedish jacaranda console
Twotone conole from Ovo Home
Worlds Away skinny nickel console

Feeling some DIY with hairpin legs coming on. Can’t believe I don’t yet have any of those in my house… Wouldn’t those timber and leather shelves look awesome above one of these consoles?!

2 thoughts on “Consoling myself

  1. jengrantmorris

    I kind of have an obsession with console tables (don’t know why!) Love the ones you showed, especially the walnut and jacaranda ones.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

