Pin of the day: Literally

It wasn’t until I was writing this post title that I realised about my PIN of the day. It’s a slow Monday.

These push pins/thumb tacks/whatever else you call them remind me so much of the cutest l’il magnets residing on my fridge thanks to my lovely boys! I love how the simplest (and smallest) of everyday objects can make you smile all day long with just a quick diy update. Truly – those magnets are still making my day, and even the kids can’t walk past the fridge without swiping them… I find them again in the strangest places!

These pins have had a makeover with a few blobs of paint and some nail polish – so easy!

Thanks to Hazel Loves Design for the pin (oh here we go again… sorry!)

 

 

One thought on “Pin of the day: Literally

Leave a Reply

