Pin of the day: Wardrobe envy

I did a little online shopping recently… and I have nowhere to hang it. My wardrobe is overflowing.

If only this problem was outweighed by an abundance of clothes to choose from. Sadly, all it means is my wardrobe is tiny and totally lacking in form and function.

I’d like this freestanding one:

Pinned ImageAnd I’ll take one for Andre too while I’m at it. His can be trimmed in navy or grey and I’ll have mine with yellow or pink or duck egg blue…

 

Leave a Reply

