Pin of the Day

Pinned Image

How great is this?! My turn to get some fun out of the lego that I have to crawl around on the floor for before vacuuming.

My boys (one of them is usually a man) have just got into lego in our house. Master W got some lego earlier in the year but he was just not ready for it. Andre got it out again recently and that few months made all the difference… now I struggle to get them both away from it and into bed!

I can think of so many places in the house where I could use a lego storage container… my laundry might be the first place to get some functional colour on the bench top!

(found via my sis-in-law, originally from Houzz)

One thought on “Pin of the Day

  1. Pingback: A different kind of Lego storage | Duck Egg Blue

Leave a Reply

