Back from breaking

Turns out I needed more than a couple of weeks.

And I’m not promising to keep you posted (pun intended) every day, but just know that things are progressing happily and I’m ever so busy learning about myself. Having kids and renovating (especially at the same time) teaches you a lot – like “just stop and listen for a while”!

After some sea air, reading this book, and working on some projects without taking photos for the blog (so liberating, although I may regret later!) I am back to blog land with a more realistic view. It looks good!

2 thoughts on “Back from breaking

Leave a Reply

